Customer reviews for Schuberth Helmets Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet

Schuberth Helmets Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet

Schuberth C3W Pro Women's Helmet The new Schuberth C3W Pro has been redesigned to improve on the original C3W, which was already one of the quietest and most technologically advanced helmets ever produced. In addition, the Schuberth C3W Helmet is designed and manufactured specifically for Women based on extensive research on the female head and facial shape. The inner lining has been re-engineered, taking into account smaller head sizes as well as a woman's narrower facial structure. The rear spoiler, which has been further optimized in extensive wind tunnel testing, turns the C3W Pro into a real sport helmet which also demonstrates outstanding aerodynamic properties at high speeds in excess of 100 mph. With its enhanced aeroacoustics of 82 dB(A) at 100 km/h the C3W Pro is one of the quietest helmets in the world. The C3W Pro also incorporates two integrated antennas for increased ranges and better FM radio reception prepared for the fully integrated communication unit SRC-System. The inner lining, made of carefully selected materials such as COOLMAX, Interpower and Thermocool, has been extensively re-shaped and redesigned and sets new benchmarks with respect to comfort. New or Updated Features Redesigned shell is more aerodynamic and provided more downforce at higher speeds with little buffeting Interior helmet sound levels have been reduced to 82 dB(A) at 60 mph C3 84 dB(A) Interior liner has been completely redesigned with fewer seams and a more universal, interior fit Improved EPS with integrated antenna for SRC-System which improves radio and Bluetooth range New micro-lock ratchet chin strap Larger reflective panels on neckroll Improved faceshield ratcheting Integrated sun visor has a new look and improved quality Acoustics A quiet helmet means active safety for the motorcyclist. This permits the rider to concentrate on riding particularly at higher speeds. Many hours in the Schuberth acoustics wind tunnel have ensured that the C3W Pro is quiet. The comprehensive acoustics package with optimized helmet shell, wind deflector and ergonomic shape of the neck padding make the C3W Pro at 82 dBA one of the quietest helmets of all. Acoustics package makes helmet quiet Installation of a wind deflector enables the aeroacoustics and consequently the noise level to be improved still further. Only 82dB(A) at 100 km per hour (with naked bikes) Outer Shell The outer shell of the C3W Pro is offered in two helmet shell sizes and combines an aerodynamically optimal shape with excellent protection. It is manufactured using Schuberth's typical compression molding process and thus permits great stability and a low weight. Shell material S.T.R.O.N.G. fiber Helmet shell technology from SCHUBERTH permits low weight Glass fiber with a special resin added is compressed in a vacuum at high pressure to form a helmet shell which is exceptionally sturdy Perfected aerodynamics for higher speeds Upward lift 0! Directionally stable No oscillatory tendency No buffeting Spoiler integrated into the helmet shell SRC-System Ready The C3W Pro is by default equipped to accommodate the SCHUBERTH SRC-System C3W Pro (sold separately). To guarantee ideal radio reception for you, the C3W Pro is already equipped with two integrated antennas to boost reception and a Bluetooth connection. Optimum reception at all times Bluetooth antenna for wireless mobile, GPS and intercom connections to other SRC-System owners FM and Bluetooth antennas integrated into the helmet for optimum reception EPS The helmet shell of special EPS foam is modular in design to ensure optimal shock absorption. This complex segmentation guarantees enhanced force absorption and distribution and maximum safety. Made of specially optimized EPS foam Complex multizone foaming allows optimal shock absorption Inner Lining A special inner lining of the C3W Pro which was developed according to the innovative Comfort Fit concept ensures that the helmet fits comfortably and securely in all situations. The combination of carefully selected COOLMAX and Thermocool materials and the additional use of Interpower coatings also make the inner lining a highly-effective moisture removal and cooling system. COOLMAX pad system, completely removable and washable (hand wash, 30C) Optimized fit Variable for effective ventilation Adjustable for summer/winter Allergen-free Antibacterial Removable comfort cheek pads and head band pads Ventilation The C3W Pro is equipped with a further development of the proven C3W ventilation system. Thanks to the new design of the ventilation elements, the supply of fresh air is increased by up to 60. The combination of multipath channels in the EPS foam shell and the head/chin/mouth ventilation ensure that fresh air is distributed effectively over the entire head area. A.R.O.S. and Neck Strap The Anti-Roll-Off System (A.R.O.S.) especially developed by SCHUBERTH is provided as a safety feature in every SCHUBERTH motorcycle helmet. It ensures that the chinstrap is closed and correctly adjusted The helmet cannot pivot off the head from behind The risk of contact between the chin section of the helmet and the chin or throat of the rider is minimized due to the small angle of tilt The consequences of the helmet coming into contact with the chest as the result of an accident are reduced Precise setting of the chinstrap length through adjustment on both sides Micro-lock ratchet lock Faceshield The EasyChange visor mechanism makes changing visors extremely quick and simple without use of tools. City position offers maximum ventilation while traveling at slower speeds Pinlock visor prevents shield from fogging DOT and ECE certified.
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Review 1 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it, Great Fit and Comfort

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
SuziQu
From Edinburg
State:TX
Rider Type:Commuter
Age:55-64
Gender:female
Bang for the Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have a small head and found fit an issue with many helmets. Am a fan of the Arai and now can say I wear the C3 more often. I love the modular design that Arai didn't give me. I use a SENA Bluetooth device with both GPS and Phone. Helmet is so quiet people don't know I'm riding and I've never missed a GPS direction. Wind noise is almost absent. Fit is wonderful as I don't take helmet off during fuel stops and haven't yet been uncomfortable. Modular design is easy to operate, color is bright white; others say they see me from a distance.
Rides: 2012 Victory Vegas
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
IronEmpress
Upstate, SC
Fantastic! Quiet and fits great.
Posted December 11, 2013
A helmet made for a women's head finally! I have a small head and wear an XS normally. From the reviews online I was a little scared to order the XS, but so glad I did. I love how quiet the helmet is, even when I have the face shield open riding around town. When a helmet is quality made, and you have a good fit, there is nothing better. I ordered the pink. It is beautiful, and my husband even likes it! Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet is well worth the money.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 2 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great helmet

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
James43
From Lombard
State:IL
Rider Type:Harley Diehard
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Bang for the Buck 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
First helmet my wife actually likes to wear. We both have new Schuberth C3 pro helmets and this past weekend had a chance to try them in cool (50s) weather. The fit is excellent, there is no buffeting even in a 25 mile cross wind at 70+ mph. We could not be happier with these helmets. The pin lock insert keeps the face shield from fogging - works great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful helmet (as helmets go), but lots of wind noise.

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Robin81
From Arlington
State:VA
Rider Type:Adventurer
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Bang for the Buck 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this helmet b/c I liked the design and that it is said to be one of the most quiet helmets in the market. I rode 800 miles so far on country and highway roads, and found it to be very noisy! I was very surprised. I ended up wearing ear buds to save my ears. Love the helmet otherwise, and will continue to use it. The design, fit, color, eye shade are all classy and what I would expect from a German manufacturer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Form Follows Function

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
MotoMo
From Murphy
State:OR
Rider Type:Moto Vixen
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Bang for the Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
Save your money and purchase the best, Schuberth...that says it all...it's beautiful, functional, stylish and PINK! This helmet will be the first and last one you will ever own.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything she was looking for in a full face helmet

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Mick01
State:VA
Bang for the Buck 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife loves this helmet! She has already ridden 3000+ miles
in all weather, hot, rain, nice... Additionally, the com system has worked flawlessly and it has been great to be able to talk with her throughout our rides.
Ladies having been with my wife for 25+ years her satisfaction for this helmet is very high praise ;-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great helmet. Does take some time to break in- about 20 hours. Had some pressure at the front but it has gone away. Result is an excellent fit!!

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Pdb58
From Vancouver
State:WA
Rider Type:Adventurer
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Bang for the Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great helmet. Very comfortable, great components and ease of use. Looks good too!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great helmet!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Dixie S.
From PRAIRIE CITY
State:IA
Rider Type:Road Warrior
Age:55-64
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is by far the quietest helmet I have ever owned. It is very comfortable and has easy to use features. The sun screen comes down to the point I do not get glare from my engine tank. It has great air flow across the top of the head. I rode 700 miles this past weekend with no head buffeting. I would definitely recommend the helmet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style, comfort and function. Well worth the expense!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
BobbyLo
From Santa Clarita
State:CA
Rider Type:Adventurer
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Bang for the Buck 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
1 Size Large
Large
Excellent fit for wife. Great style, comfort and function. A bit pricey, but when it comes to head protection, the difference between life or death, it's well worth the money. We now both wear the Schubert helmet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic! Quiet and a great fit.

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
IronEmpress
From Upstate
State:SC
Rider Type:Adventurer
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Bang for the Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A helmet made for a women's head finally! I have a small head and wear an XS normally. From the reviews online I was a little scared to order the XS, but so glad I did. I love how quiet the helmet is, even when I have the face shield open riding around town. When a helmet is quality made, and you have a good fit, there is nothing better. Oh, I ordered the pink. It is beautiful, and my husband even likes it! Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet is well worth the money.
Rides: 2007 Big Dog Mastiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you have a ten dollar head...

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
sideways
From Albany
State:NY
Rider Type:Commuter
Age:55-64
Bang for the Buck 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OMLourde this is an expensive helmet. Coming form a former Arai owner, that is a statement. however, there are several mitigating factors. Primarily, the comfort, a day long comfort fit, based on the lining and the three shell sizes, is wonderful. To have a helmet made for the size of your head, where the difference isn't done with padding, is marvelous. Added features of the standard pinlock, the drop down sunshield, the removable and replaceable lining make it a better than average helmet.
I have no intention of using the prorated accident warranty, but having done this with another brand new helmet, which didn't offer a warranty like this, I can only say, what a great deal.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for the female head!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CruiseKing
From The Woodlands
State:TX
Rider Type:Road Warrior
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Bang for the Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased this helmet for my wife and immediately after fitting for the first time she fell in love with it. Whatever the women's version makes it fit the female head beter, it works. Comfortable and great fit all around. Worth the extra money!
Rides: 2013 Triumph Rocket III Touring
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A lightweight helmet with great features that actually work!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
CaptMike
From Fort Lauderdale
State:FL
Rider Type:Kneedragger
Age:55-64
Gender:male
Bang for the Buck 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
My wife loves her new Schuberth C3 Pro .. she says, "It's lightweight, comfortable, easy to put on and take off without ripping my earrings out. The adjustable chin strap is easy to feel without looking in a mirror or fiddling with D rings. The sun visor gives extra shade when riding at sun up/sunset. It's quiet and does everything the advertising says it does".
Rides: 2007 Honda VFR800 Interceptor (Anniv. Ed.)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I will wear a Schuberth women's helmet from here on out!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
EvieMars
From Alabaster
State:AL
Gender:female
Bang for the Buck 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I purchased the Pearl Pink 4 months ago. I've always worn a size small in motorcycle helmets so I was a bit concerned at the snug fit of my Schuberth helmet when it arrived. I quickly learned that the best way to put this helmet on is to 1. grab it by the chin straps and pull apart firmly and slide it down onto my head (this is especially important for ease in placement once you have the SRC in place!), 2. use 1 hand on top of my helmet to secure it firmly down onto my head, 3. use my fingers to adjust the cheek pads comfortably on each side of my face, and 3. easily slide the ratchet chin lock in place. Initially, I wore it around my house for about 2 hours and was feeling some pressure points on my forehead; not to mention the chipmunk cheeks I suddenly developed. The next day when I wore it I was surprised at how the pressure had actually decreased from uncomfortable to secure. I determined that I had never experienced a properly fitting safe helmet for a woman. I ride daily and within a few rides I felt like it had completely molded to the nuances of my head and face.
The visor is easy to move open and closed with a light touch of 2 fingers. The small incremental openings make it nice to allow just the right amount of air at different speeds.
The sun shield was easy to locate once I acquired some muscle memory of its use; requiring just my index finger for easy movement. I was initially concerned with the sun shield obstructing my view, clarity of vision, and headaches from distortion and sun glare. I've headed into the winter sun and have had nothing but crystal clear views ahead. Due to extremely light blue eyes I am prone to headaches with the bright sun; not so with this sun shield.
I started out with the helmet during the winter months with riding temps as low as 30F. I always felt warm but ventilated; never felt the buildup of exhaust gases like I have in other helmets at idle. The pin-lock anti-fog shield worked exactly as described; this was my first encounter with one. I even had to breath on it several times to show my husband and friends how well it worked.
I've been wearing the helmet in 65-85F temperatures for the last month. I have opened up the top 2 triangle folds of material on the inside of the lining as shown on the video and was amazed at the increased circulation. When I have vents open and the lining triangles open I actually feel the air channels circulating streams of air about my head; amazing cool feeling. I have stayed very comfortable; even in an hour long interstate construction zone going 5-10mph with 85F temps.
I've been told by fellow riders that the reflective strips on the back are highly visible in the dark. Safety is important to me so this made me happy.
I have been wearing this helmet for 4 months now, have taken several 500+ mile trips, and could not be happier with any helmet. I have the pink and get daily compliments; therefore, I am saving to buy another in a different color for variety. Yes, it is pricey compared to my previous helmet purchases. I am so satisfied and impressed with this helmet that I will spend the money again for it's comfort, ease of use, features, and most importantly…..safety. Now to talk my husband into trying the men's version.
I purchased the SRC a month ago. I've reviewed that purchase as well. hint: I can't live without it, should have bought it with the helmet in the first place.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product meets the expected characteristics

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
irmale77
From Monterrey
Rider Type:Moto Enthusiast
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Bang for the Buck 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Air Flow 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I recommend it for its looks, comfort and easy operation giving you flexibility in movement for a motorcycle ride
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My pretty pink helmet

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
nuttmeg44
From Bellingham
State:WA
Rider Type:Commuter
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Bang for the Buck 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I have had my helmet for roughly two weeks. First impression is that it is hard to get on and off, then I read a recent review on here and it helped immensely. She said she holds it where the clips are and gently depresses the foam and spreads the helmet gently apart. It helps and now I really love my helmet. I purposely tried to fog the visor up, it did not fog one bit. There is little to no wind that blows up from under the helmet which will be nice in the cooler months. I was told it looks like a pink Power Rangers helmet. I took it as a compliment. In all honesty I love this helmet. I ride bikes with pink accents or even one with an all pink paint job. Its quiet, its light and its pink.
I do wish for the price that the SRC was part of the helmet instead of an accessory. I do want to buy the SRC but it will have to wait for a little bit as my bank account needs to recuperate from the huge hit. I am not a fan of how hard it was to remove the silver warning stickers that were on the helmet. I wear glasses and struggled with finding a helmet that worked with them, this one works great. Thanks Schuberth for making a great helmet in Pink!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Expensive, yes - but I like it.

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
PAljb
State:PA
Rider Type:Moto Enthusiast
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Bang for the Buck 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I have about 2K miles with it. Pros: I like the padding -my head doesn't get sore on top like w/Nolan and Shoei. The glove friendly controls of the vents, face shield and sun visor are great. It fits very well around the face. I love ratchet latch system. The sun visor is the perfect tint and is very easy to use. Cons: The control for lifting the chin bar should be more pronounced, it can be hard to find and operate with heavy gloves. The chin bar is tough to close one handed. It is getting easier and I hope it will get better with some more miles, as it has already loosened up some.
I do believe it is a little quieter than my previous helmets.
I would recommend this helmet. It is definitely at the top of the modulars list for me, and I have tried a lot of them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Schuberth C3 Pro Women's Helmet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredibly comfortable helmet!

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TXrider9
From Dallas
State:TX
Rider Type:Adventurer
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Bang for the Buck 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection & Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Flow 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After using a modular style HJC for years and feeling like a bobble-head when turning my head I finally decided to try a new top-of-the-line helmet. WOW! What a HUGE difference!! I can look all around and the wind change no longer impacts me at all...no more bobble-head - *Yay* The helmet is extremely lightweight, comfortable and, although I did not "feel" the airflow inside my helmet, my face remained surprisingly dry while riding in 90 degree heat for 4 hours. I only wish the helmet came in more colors and qualified for the Zilla Cash (very disappointed it doesn't).
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.